Handel: Music for the Royal Fireworks

Discs containing excerpts or arrangements not included.

Virtuosi England/Arthur DavisonCFP 5748812review
English Baroque Soloists/John Eliot GardinerPhilips 4647062review
Scottish CO/ Sir Alexander GibsonBrilliant 99777review review
Ensemble L’Arte dell’Arco/Federico GuglielmoCPO 7773122review
The King’s Consort/Robert KingHyperion CDH55375review
Tafelmusik/Jeanne LamonSony SMK89986review
Berlin PO/Fritz LehmannArchiv 4577582review
London SO/Sir Charles MackerrasEMI 2643382review
Aradia Ensemble/Kevin MallonNaxos 8.557764review review
ASMF/Sir Neville MarrinerBrilliant 99986review
London Classical Players/Roger NorringtonVirgin 3913342review
English Consort/Trevor PinnockDG 4691452review
Concerto Köln/Anton SteckBrilliant 95050review
(arr. wind) Sächsische Bläserphilharmonie/Thomas ClamorGenuin GEN20658review